People from the following countries are not allowed to bet with them:

Belgium, France, Israel, Netherlands, Turkey, Portugal, Singapore, Philippines, South Africa, USA, Afghanistan, American Samoa, Angola, Burundi, Cambodia, Chad, Chinese Taipei, Congo Republic, Democratic Republic of Congo, Eritrea, French Guyana, Guadeloupe, Guam, Guinea-Bissau, Haiti, Hong Kong, Iran, Iraq, Libya, Martinique, Monaco, Myanmar, North Korea, Puerto Rico, Somalia, Sudan, Syria, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, US Virgin Islands, Uzbekistan, Venezuela, Yemen and Zimbabwe.

They are now accepting customers from India. People from India can register, wager and withdraw using also Indian Rupee (INR). India residents are welcomed too with a 100% welcome offer.

For Australia, their sportsbook products are now licensed and regulated, but due to their Australia based licence, casino, games, poker, bingo and in-play services are not available to residents from Australia. Anyway, customers from Australia must phone to bet live.

Residents of the following countries are not eligible for any offer: Armenia, Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Croatia, Georgia, Kazakhstan, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Moldova, Serbia and Vietnam.

No matter where are you from, their system will detect your location, so you will find out easy if you are eligible for a welcome offer.

Open an account with bet365 today and claim your 100% Deposit Bonus.